International Workshop

The International Workshop is a 4 year multidisciplinary studio arts program for students from starter’s level to advanced art practice. Students can choose to take the entire training or embark on short term stays from one year down to 6-7 weeks.

Students have their own studio-space in an old industrial warehouse. The course offers total immersion in art and culture in Barcelona though studio-visits and taking part in gallery exhibitions.

Metàfora is housed in an old factory complex and attracts artists and art-students from all over the world.
Classes in English with 25+ nationalities in each group.

Online Info Session

Save Your Place Now (It’s Free)!

Wednesday 7th of December
4PM CET / 10AM ET / 10PM CST
Duration: 1 hour

Our Online Info Session provides you with the opportunity to experience firsthand a day-in-the life of an International Workshop student. Don’t miss out on this opportunity!

Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.
metafora logo art school Barcelona

C/Papin 29 08028 Barcelona – Tel. 93 330 0089